Accredited Sales Agents

Resident Estate Agents

Golf Estate Properties

Noelle & Geoff Taylor
Email: noelle@golfestateproperties.com
Cell: +27 76 745 8605
Tel: +27 32 482 0139

Peterson Properties

Martin Peterson
Email: martin@petersonproperties.co.za
Cell: +27 82 560 8570
Tel: +27 32 482 0008

Stewart & Associates

Murray Stewart
Email: murray@stewartandassociates.co.za
Cell: +27 82 972 7055

Rawson Properties

Sarel Koekemoer
Email: sarelk11@gmail.com
Cell: +27 72 588 9915

Non-Resident Estate Agents

Chas Everitt

Sue Bamber
Email: sue.bamber@everitt.co.za
Cell: +27 72 940 6699
Tel: +27 32 485 3000

Remax Dolphin Realtors

Chris Meyiwa
Email: chrismeyiwa@remaxdolphin.co.za
Cell: +27 82 599 7638
Tel: +27 32 946 0881

Harcourts Dolphin Coast

Hennie Lamprecht
Email: hennie.lamprecht@harcourts.co.za
Cell: +27 72 777 6173
Tel: +27 32 946 2331

Seeff Properties

Eloise Boshoff
Email: eloise.boshoff@seeff.com
Cell: +27 73 185 1094
Tel: +27 32 586 0170

Sotheby’s International Realty

Janelle Maritz
Email: janellem@sothebysrealty.co.za
Cell: +27 83 694 6338
Tel: +27 32 946 1818

Pam Golding

Cath Thompson
Email: cath.thompson@pamgolding.co.za
Cell: +27 76 430 9085
Tel: +27 32 946 3430

Rene Bekker Properties

Manfred Marx
Email: manfred@renebekker.co.za
Cell: +27 72 142 8029

Top