Accredited Sales Agents

Resident Estate Agents

Golf Estate Properties

Noelle & Geoff Taylor
Email: noelle@golfestateproperties.com
Cell: +27 76 745 8605
Tel: +27 32 482 0139

Peterson Properties

Martin Peterson
Email: martin@petersonproperties.co.za
Cell: +27 82 560 8570
Tel: +27 32 482 0008

Stewart & Associates

Murray Stewart
Email: murray@stewartandassociates.co.za
Cell: +27 82 972 7055

Rawson Properties

Sarel Koekemoer
Email: sarelk11@gmail.com
Cell: +27 72 588 9915

Non-Resident Estate Agents

Chas Everitt

Sue Bamber
Email: sue.bamber@everitt.co.za
Cell: +27 72 940 6699
Tel: +27 32 485 3000

Remax Dolphin Realtors

Chris Meyiwa
Email: chrismeyiwa@remaxdolphin.co.za
Cell: +27 82 599 7638
Tel: +27 32 946 0881

Sotheby’s International Realty

Janelle Maritz
Email: janellem@sothebysrealty.co.za
Cell: +27 83 694 6338
Tel: +27 32 946 1818

Lloyds Real Estate

Deirdre Aveyard
Email: deirdre@lloydsrealestate.co.za
Cell: +27 83 707 0680
Tel: +27 32 946 3419

Top